Australian Netball League

2016 Canberra Darters

The Canberra Darters was original established in 2003 as a joint venture with the Australian Institute of Sport competing in the Commonwealth Bank Trophy.  In 2008, Netball ACT finalised their agreement with the Australian Institute of Sport and assumed responsibility for all aspects of the Canberra Dartersmore

Canberra Darters Support Staff Applications Open

Netball ACT is seeking applications from suitably qualified individuals to fulfil the roles of 2016 Canberra Darters Assistant Coach and 2016 Canberra Darters Team Manager.   Canberra Darters Team Manager – Position Description Canberra Darters Assistant Coach – Position Description   The key dates ofmore

2016 Canberra Darters Squad Announced

2016 Canberra Darters Squad The following athletes have been selected into the 2016 Canberra Darters Squad: Abbey McFadden Leigh Kalsbeek Georgia Clayden Michaley Phokos Joanna Collis Victoria Schmahl Lara Bowyer Zoe Haseler Lauren Cantwell     Netball ACT has selected an initial squad for themore

Darters Look For Solid Finish

The Canberra Darters will look to finish their 2015 Australian netball League season on a high note when they take on the Southern Force and Queensland Fusion in South Australia this weekend.   The Darters, who went down to the NSW Waratahs 60-48 last weekmore