2016 Academy Programs Announced

Netball ACT is pleased to announce the following athletes have been selected in 2016 – 2017 Athlete Programs.   2016 – 2017 ACTAS/NACT Talented Athlete Program The Talented Athlete Program will run from June 2016 to May 2017 and is delivered as an ACTAS Scholarshipmore

2016 Canberra Darters Squad Announced

2016 Canberra Darters Squad The following athletes have been selected into the 2016 Canberra Darters Squad: Abbey McFadden Leigh Kalsbeek Georgia Clayden Michaley Phokos Joanna Collis Victoria Schmahl Lara Bowyer Zoe Haseler Lauren Cantwell     Netball ACT has selected an initial squad for themore


Goulburn joins Canberra’s premier netball team champions   The Tuggeranong Netball Association is hosting Canberra’s second Team netball championships on Sunday 11 October.   The ACT & District Premier Teams Championships will see 34 club teams from the ACT and region, representing their district associations,more