The Develop a Diamond Academy is the entry point for the Netball ACT Athlete Pathway targeting athletes between 14 and 16 that are deemed be developing potential athletes.

Athletes are selected in June, with the Academy running until December . There are two coaches appointed each year.


Abby McBrien
Alisha Crowle
Amber Thomas
Annick Theron
Ashleigh Dalton
Caitlin Bull
Charlotte Hill
Charlotte Withers
Chloe Arnold
Clea Dunne
Coco Hyles
Ellie Bishop
Emma Flick-booth
Emma Thomson
Gabriella Jukic
Grace Bowen
Grace Wolff
Harriet Sharp
Hayley Macdonald
Hayley Matthew
Jaspinder bhullar
Jenna Oerder
Jessica Berry
Kaycie Arena
Laura Kearney
Layne Wyeth
Leah Brown
Lily O’Brien
Madeline McGinness
Madison Arnold
Madison Duggan
Samantha Bondietti
Scarlett Kris
Sophie Armitage


DADA Head Coach: Emma Stonham

DADA Head Coach: Lauren George