Corporate Services

 

Benita Bittner 

General Manager

E-mail: benita.bittner@netballact.com.au

 

Bina Bisnath

Finance and Business Operations Manager

Phone: 02 6241 4088

E-mail: finance@netballact.com.au

 

Talent and Performance

Nicole Bowles

High Performance Manager

Phone: 02 6241 4088

E-mail: nicole.bowles@netballact.com.au

 

Sharyn Hill

Canberra GIANTS and Academy Head Coach

E-mail: sharyn.hill@netballact.com.au

Competitions and Facility

Competitions & Facility Manager

Kim Symons

Phone: 02 6241 4355
E-mail: kim.symons@netballact.com.au 

or for general enquiries please email courtsupervisor@netballact.com.au

Game Development

Game Development Manager

Matthew Tanner

Phone: 02 6241 4355
E-mail: matthew.tanner@netballact.com.au