Corporate Services

 

Benita Bittner 

General Manager

E-mail: benita.bittner@netballact.com.au

 

Kim Symons

Operations and Finance Manager

Phone: 02 6241 4088
E-mail: kim.symons@netballact.com.au or accounts@netballact.com.au

 

Rochelle Kahlefeldt

Marketing and Communications Manager

Phone: 02 6241 4088
E-mail: rochelle.kahlefeldt@netballact.com.au

 

 

Talent and Performance

Nicole Bowles

High Performance Manager

Phone: 02 6241 4088

E-mail: nicole.bowles@netballact.com.au

 

Sharyn Hill

Canberra GIANTS and Academy Head Coach

E-mail: sharyn.hill@netballact.com.au

 

 

Competitions and Events

Emily Norgate

Competitions Manager

Phone: 02 6241 4355
E-mail: emily.norgate@netballact.com.au or  competitions@netballact.com.au

 

Game Development

Jessica King

Game Development Manager

Phone: 02 6241 4088

E-mail: Jessica.king@netballact.com.au or development@netballact.com.au