Corporate Services

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Marjoribanks

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

E-mail: david@netballact.com.au

Mr David Marjoribanks joins Netball ACT with over twenty-five years’ experience in executive and general management roles, within the insurance and finance sector. With a strong background in organisational process, development and implementation of strategic and business planning, Mr Marjoribanks’ commercial acumen and leadership qualities will be instrumental in delivering the next phase of organisational growth for Netball ACT.

A keen former cricketer, David’s involvement in sport has extended from grass-roots participation and ACT premier cricket coaching, through to elite representation having been a member of the Bradman XI in 1998. David is also a Life Member of the Australian Cricketers Association. With an undeniable passion for sport, David is looking forward to making a genuine contribution to the Netball ACT community.

 

Bina Bisnath

Finance and Business Operations Manager

Phone: 02 62414 355

E-mail: finance@netballact.com.au

 

Hayley Lia

Marketing and Communications Manager

Phone: 02 62414 355

E-mail: hayley@netballact.com.au

 

 

Sport

Nicole Bowles

High Performance Manager

Phone: 02 62414 355

E-mail: nicole.bowles@netballact.com.au

 

Development Officer

Lachie O’Sullivan

Phone: 02 6241 4355
E-mail: Lachie@netballact.com.au

 

Workforce Development Coordinator

Kirsty McDonald

Phone: 02 6241 4355
E-mail: kirsty@netballact.com.au

Competitions and Facility

Competitions & Facility Manager

Kim Symons

Phone: 02 6241 4355
E-mail: kim.symons@netballact.com.au 

or for general enquiries please email courtsupervisor@netballact.com.au