Canberra GIANTS Development Squad announced

Netball ACT is pleased to announce the 2018 Canberra based Canberra GIANTS Development Squad. The Canberra GIANTS Development Squad will train in Canberra and underpin the Canberra GIANTS ANL Team throughout the season, creating further exposure and development for our Canberra based athletes.


The 2018 Canberra GIANTS Development Squad includes;

Millie Boehm

Eliza Burton

Georgia Clayden

Jacoba Clough

Ngawai Eyles

Grace Hill

Leigh Kalsbeek

Nalani Makunde

Hayley Mason

Keely Rodrigo


Netball ACT congratulates all athletes on their selection and wish them the best of luck for the Canberra GIANTS Team selection being held this Sunday.

The Canberra GIANTS team that will compete in the ANL will be announced early November.