Final Four announced in HCF State League Division 1

The HCF State League regular season ended on Friday night with the final round cementing the top four teams heading into the final’s series.

An unstoppable Canberra Netball Association proved once again why they lead the competition with a 51-44 win over Arawang Netball Association. The result meaning that Arawang would slide from second place on the ladder to fourth ahead of the semi-finals in two weeks.

In other games Belconnen was too strong for South Canberra (63-39), whilst Queanbeyan took home the victory over Tuggeranong (54-41).

With the win Belconnen cements second place, with Queanbeyan in third.

Semi-finals will be held at the SolarHub Netball Centre on Friday 12th of July at 7:30pm.

Semi-Final Schedule

Canberra v Belconnen     Court 1

Queanbeyan v Arawang  Court 2