Netball ACT Board Nominations Close

Nominations for positions on the Board of Netball ACT have now closed.  Details regarding the elections are as follows:


Date:                Friday 19 May 2017

Venue:             SolarHub ACT Netball Centre, 435 Northbourne Avenue, Lyneham ACT

Polling Opens At:       4:00pm

Polling Closes At:       8:15pm

Two Directors will be elected for a term of three years, nominations for this position have been received from the following nominee:


Andrew Hammond

Cathy Toze

Jessica Bristol

Lauren Gale

Natalie Sammons

Stephanie McKenzie


Information relating to the nominees claims to the position can be requested from the office of Netball ACT via phone on 6241 4088 or via email.

In accordance with the Netball ACT Constitution and Election By Laws, to be eligible to vote in the 2017 Board elections a member must be 18 years or older and a registered financial member of the Association as at 7 May 2017.  Netball ACT has compiled a Roll of Voters in accordance with the by law based on the Districts input into MyNetball.