Board of Directors

The Board of Netball ACT is responsible for managing the affairs of the Association which include determining major strategic directions, goals and policies. The Board consists of five Elected Directors who are elected at the Annual General meeting for a term of three years. Two Special Directors may be appointed for a term decided by the Board, the Special Directors should be premised on the additional skills and knowledge they can contribute to the Board. The President is elected on an annual basis by the Elected Directors at their first meeting following the Annual General Meeting.