The Capital Chemist ACT Junior Championships is the premier junior netball competition in the ACT.

in 2019 the Junior Championships will be held on June 22nd and 23rd, and July 6th and 7th.

Representative teams from each of the five Districts within the ACT come together to compete, including Arawang District Association, Belconnen District Association, Canberra District Association, South Canberra District Association and Tuggeranong District Association.

Once again in 2019 our naming rights sponsor Capital Chemist will join us to support young and upcoming elite netball talent in the ACT.

Merchandise for the event will be available for purchase in limited quantities through Struddy’s Apparel.

Competition is held at the SolarHub Netball Centre at 435 Northbourne Avenue, Lyneham.


Capital Chemist Junior Championship 2019 draw click here



2018 Results

Under 11

Under 12

Under 13

Under 14 Div 1                   Canberra  30                       def         Tuggeranong   22

Under 14 Div 2                   Canberra  30                       def         Tuggeranong   28

Under 15 Div 1                   South Canberra  36           def         Belconnen   16

Under 15 Div 2                   South Canberra  27           def         Canberra  17

Under 17                             Arawang  35                       def         South Canberra  20