30 June – 17 September 2017 | SolarHub ACT  Netball Centre


The teams that compete in the Canterbury State League competition are representative teams from each of the six Districts within the ACT and Queanbeyan NSW.

In 2017 defending champions Tuggeranong will be out to create history when they begin their 2017 Canterbury State League netball campaign on Friday night.

No club has ever won three championship titles in a row since the inception of the competition in 2005.

Having won the past two titles Tuggeranong will start favourites to achieve the three-peat but they have undergone a number of changes to both their coaching and playing ranks.

Read the full media release here

Download the fixtures here

To download the 2017 State League Rules for 2017 click here